Ottawa

824 Meath Street, Unit 100
Ottawa, ON, K1Z 6E8
P: 613-728-0954
F: 613-728-6501
View Map & Directions

 Perth

63 Gore Street East   Perth, ON, K7H 1H8         P: 613-201-9119       F:613-728-6501           View Map & Directions

 

Send us an email

Ottawa Office Contacts

Cathy Hay: c.hay@haydesign.ca ext. 232

Janet Page: j.page@haydesign.ca ext. 228

Jennifer Bridge: j.bridge@haydesign.ca ext. 230

Edgar Flores: e.flores@haydesign.ca ext. 234

Run Song: r.song@haydesign.ca ext. 222

Shuxin Zhang: s.zhang@haydesign.ca ext.

Kaitlyn Hay: k.hay@haydesign.ca ext. 235

Nicole Veenema: n.veenema@haydesign.ca ext.223

Kristy Sawyers: k.sawyers@haydesign.ca ext.233

 

Perth Contacts

Cathy Hay: c.hay@haydesign.ca 

Janet Page; j.page@haydesign.ca

Erika Sunstrum:  e.sunstrum@haydesign.ca   

Leslie Lockhart: l.lockhart@haydesign.ca