Ottawa

824 Meath Street, Unit 100
Ottawa, ON, K1Z 6E8
P: 613-728-0954
F: 613-728-6501

View Map & Directions

 Perth

63 Gore Street East
Perth, ON, K7H 1H8
P: 613-201-9119
F: 613-728-6501      

View Map & Directions

 

Send us an email

Ottawa Office Contacts

Cathy Hay: c.hay@haydesign.ca ext. 232

Jennifer Bridge: j.bridge@haydesign.ca ext.230

Run Song: r.song@haydesign.ca ext.222

Shuxin Zhang: s.zhang@haydesign.ca ext.226

Kaitlyn Hay: k.hay@haydesign.ca ext.235

Samantha Laurin: s.laurin@haydesign.ca  ext.228

Kristy Sawyers: k.sawyers@haydesign.ca ext.233

Rhennie DeCastro: r.decastro@haydesign.ca  ext.234

Douglas Desjardins: d.desjardins@haydesign.ca ext.236

 

Perth Contacts

Cathy Hay: c.hay@haydesign.ca 

Janet Page: j.page@haydesign.ca

Erika Sunstrum:  e.sunstrum@haydesign.ca   

Maryetta Jones: m.jones@haydesign.ca 

Melissa Garneau: m.garneau@haydesign.ca